Vitalakademie Course Marketing Platform

Vitalakademie Course Marketing Platform

Dynamic course subscription and presentation system

Description

The Vitalakademie offers their customers a great variety of trainings and seminars and provides great flexibility to choose their ideal education. Signal supports the Vitalakademie with a platform, which enables their team to easily present trainings and handle the ordering process online and with multiple locations.

Sort and display

Vitalakademie Ausbildung Screenshot

To provide the means to present the changing training offers, the underlying structure was modeled in detail via the content management layer. With minimal input the trainings can thus be connected to categories, locations and trainers.

Buy and Customize

The handling of the ordering process based on Drupal Commerce enables a great deal of flexible discount and add-on options. Individual additional buying options for trainings and training categories were made possible.

The ability to model arbitrarily complex data structures in Drupal allows to specify additional information like incremental payment options cleanly and in a structured form - fully available in the ordering process.

Learn and communicate

The user accounts on Vitalakademie.at allow for further interaction: Participants are automatically added to various online training groups based on their purchase. There they are able to review learning materials or exchange messages with their trainers or classmates. Trainers can easily communicate with their trainees through a specially designed channel.

Vitalakademie Ausbildungsplattform

Vitalakademie Ausbildungsplattform

Dynamisches Kursanmeldungs- und Präsentationssystem

Description

Eine Fülle an Ausbildungen und Seminaren bietet den Kunden der Vitalakademie große Flexibilität in der Auswahl ihrer idealen Ausbildung. Signal unterstützt die Vitalakademie mit einer Plattform, welche die strukturierte Präsentation der verschiedenen Ausbildungen, sowie die Abwicklung der Bestellprozesse an den verschiedenen Standorten ermöglicht.

Ordnen und Darstellen

Vitalakademie Ausbildung Screenshot

Um das stetig wandelnde Kursangebot effektiv abbilden zu können, wurde die Struktur auf Content Management Ebene genau nachmodelliert. Mit minimalen Eingaben werden so die Ausbildungen mit den Kategorien, Standorten und Lehrveranstaltungsleitern vernetzt.

Bestellen

Die Abwicklung des Bestellprozesses basierend auf Drupal Commerce ermöglicht ein hohes Maß an flexiblen Rabatt- und Zusatzoptionen. So wurden für einzelne Ausbildungen und Ausbildungsgruppen aktivierbare Zusatzoptionen ermöglicht.

Die Möglichkeit beliebig komplexe Datenstrukturen in Drupal abbilden zu können, erlaubt es unter anderem verschiedene Ratenzahlungsoptionen bequem in einem aufbereiteten Formular spezifizieren zu können - integriert in den Bestellprozess.

Lernen und Mitmachen

Das Benutzerkonto auf Vitalakademie.at kann aber mehr: Teilnehmer werden durch den Bestellprozess automatisch in verschiedene Ausbildungsgruppen aufgenommen. Dort können Lernmaterialien eingesehen oder Nachrichten ausgetauscht werden. Lehrveranstaltungsleiter treten somit einfach über einen speziell dafür abgestimmten Kanal mit ihren Schülern in Kontakt.