NTS Retail Company website

NTS Retail Company website

Creating a website ready for international marketing

Description

Leading telco brands worldwide place their trust in NTS Retail to run their in-store business- and service processes. Signal was tasked in early 2015 to bring their existing Drupal website to the next level. The focus of the relaunch was on optimized conversion, lead generation and the presentation of multilingual content.

Drupal Website

Being used to and appreciating Drupal as a CMS the choice of framework was already made and NTS Retail specifically looked for an agency specialized in Drupal development. Signal won the contract and delivered a website featuring, among other things, easy content generation by flexible sections, special handling of presentation and downloading of premium content like whitepapers, case studies or folders and Drupal’s proven multilingual capabilities.

International SEO

Since NTS Retail is exclusively focused on telecom companies, the possible target audience is very small and distributed worldwide. In a nutshell, a special challenge for Signal’s online marketing department. Together with NTS Retail’s marketing department Signal creates industry specific content and is reaching out to potential customers by special online campaigns and by enhanced visibility on google search.

NTS Retail Firmenwebsite

NTS Retail Firmenwebsite

Erstellen einer für internationale Vermarktung optimierten Website

Description

Führende Telekom-Marken weltweit vertrauen bei ihren In-Store-Business- und Service-Prozessen auf NTS Retail. Signal wurde Anfang 2015 beauftragt, die bestehende Drupal-Website zu erneuern und für den internationalen Einsatz zu optimieren. Der Schwerpunkt des Relaunchs lag dabei auf optimierter Conversion, Lead-Generierung und der Präsentation von mehrsprachigen Inhalten.

Drupal Website

Nachdem NTS Retail mit Drupal als CMS bereits vertraut war und dieses außerordentlich schätze, war die Frage des einzusetzenden Frameworks bereits entschieden und NTS Retail suchte eine auf Drupal spezialisierte Agentur. Signal erhielt den Auftrag und lieferte eine Website, die sich unter anderem durch einfache Inhaltserstellung über flexible Abschnitte, die spezielle Präsentation und das Herunterladen von Premium-Inhalten wie White Papers oder Fallstudien und die bewährte Mehrsprachigkeit von Drupal auszeichnet.

Internationale SEO

Da NTS Retail ausschließlich auf die Telekombranche fokussiert ist, ist die mögliche Zielgruppe sehr klein und weltweit verteilt. In aller Kürze also eine besondere Herausforderung für Online-Marketing-Abteilung von Signal. Um die Zielgruppe zu erreichen erstellt Signal gemeinsam mit NTS Retail branchenspezifische Inhalte und erhöht die Reichweite über spezielle Online-Kampagnen. Zusätzlich werden potenzielle Kunden weltweit durch verbesserte Sichtbarkeit über die Google-Suche angesprochen.