Gradoguide Online Marketing

Gradoguide Online Marketing

Establishing a tourist information website

Description

Grado, located on the Adriatic Sea between Venice and Trieste is one of Austrian’s favourite destinations for a short holiday and www.gradoguide.info aims to be the primary source of information for visitors regarding hotels, events and interesting trip destinations. Signal developed especially the facebook page to be the best informed and most current online medium regarding travel and leisure information in and around Grado.

Superior content

Signal gathers information from online and offline media and by adding first hand local content creates the best editorial mix available for the region. The result is a growing community and frequent references on other media sites. Additionally, this strategy supports the relevancy and visibility of the website.

Getting found

Backed by the content strategy, Signal optimizes the website for search engines and ensures that people looking for travel or booking information in and around Grado actually find gradoguide.info. Complementary online campaigns complete the marketing mix and ensure attention for short term communication events.

Gradoguide Online Marketing

Gradoguide Online Marketing

Aufbau einer Tourismuswebsite

Description

Grado, gelegen an der Adria zwischen Venedig und Triest, ist eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele der Österreicher für einen Kurzurlaub, und www.gradoguide.info will die primäre Informationsquelle für die Besucher in Bezug auf Hotels, Veranstaltungen und interessante Ausflugszielen sein. Signal entwickelte dabei vor allem die Facebook-Seite zum bestinformierten und aktuellsten Online-Medium in Bezug auf Reise- und Freizeitinformationen in und um Grado.

Online Redaktion

Signal sammelt Informationen von Online- und Offline-Medien, ergänzt diese mit lokalen Inhalten aus erster Hand und schafft so den optimalen redaktionellen Mix für die Region. Das Ergebnis ist eine wachsende Gemeinschaft und häufige Verweise anderer Medien gradoguide.info. Ganz nebenbei unterstützt diese Strategie die Relevanz und Sichtbarkeit der Website auf natürliche Weise.

Beste Sichtbarkeit

Unterstützt durch die Content-Strategie optimiert Signal die Website für Suchmaschinen und sorgt dafür, dass Menschen auf der Suche nach Reiseinformationen tatsächlich gradoguide.info finden. Ergänzende Online-Kampagnen vervollständigen den Marketing-Mix und stellen Aufmerksamkeit für kurzfristige Kommunikationsereignisse sicher.